Welcome

Pastor

Rev. Scott Hutchinson

Pastor Scott’s Message

Ministry Outreach with Veterans of War

Updated 1-27-2014

Since Karen Peterson and I returned from “The Journey Home from War” workshop at
Eastern Mennonite University in September, a Veterans Ministry Team … » Read More

Sunday Worship & Learning Hours

Come Worship With Us!

9:00 am – Sunday School
10:15 am – Worship Service

This Week @ St. Andrew’s UCC

Thursday, April 10

7:00 pm – Property Maintenance
7:30 pm – Bell Choir

Saturday, April 12

8:00 am – Spring Clean-Up
9:00 am – Biblical StorytellingDown to Earth Café
11:00 am – C.R.E.W. Candy Making

Sunday, April 13

Palm Sunday

7:30 am – Country Style Breakfast Buffet
9:00 am – Sunday School
10:15 am – Worship Service

After Worship

C.R.E.W. Candy Sale
Shared Table Planning Meeting

Monday, April 14

7:00 pm – Mission Outreach Team

Tuesday, April 15

10:00 am – Bible Study

Wednesday, April 16

7:00 pm – Christian Education Meeting
7:00 pm – Senior Choir
7:30 pm – Guitar Group

Thursday, April 17

Maundy Thursday

7:30 pm – Worship Service

Holy Communion

Friday, April 18

Good Friday

10:30 am – C.R.E.W. Egg Hunt Prep

12:00 pm – Community Service
Trinity Lutheran Church, Perkasie – Rev. Scott Hutchinson preaching

Saturday, April 19

9:30 am – Altar Guild Flower Decorate
10:00 am – Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 20

Easter Sunday

7:30 am – Early Worship Service
10:15 am – Worship Service

Holy Communion @ 7:30 am and 10:15 am

4:30 pm – Shared Table

Saint Andrew’s UCC Prayer Hotline

215-257-2880

Or Email: prayer@standrewsucc.org

This is a community outreach program available to everyone regardless of church membership.
If you desire to have prayers lifted to God on your behalf or on the behalf of a loved one,
please call our hotline number and leave a message.
You need only leave the first name of the individual and prayer concern.
God knows who you are.